msgport.9: Fix a path.
authorNuno Antunes <nuno.antunes@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Sep 2012 04:30:05 +0000 (05:30 +0100)
committerNuno Antunes <nuno.antunes@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Sep 2012 04:33:59 +0000 (05:33 +0100)
* sys/kern/netisr.c -> sys/net/netisr.c

Pointed-out-by: Romick <yellowrabbit2010@gmail.com>
share/man/man9/msgport.9

index 7aab32b..0e77fec 100644 (file)
@@ -554,7 +554,7 @@ initializer, or by manipulating the mp_putport handler pointer directly on the
 lwkt_port structure.
 .Pp
 There is one such case where the putport handler is overridden in
-.Pa sys/kern/netisr.c .
+.Pa sys/net/netisr.c .
 In that case, the putport handler is overridden to detect a loopback message
 (when the target port belongs to the sending thread).
 This special putport handler turns the sent message into a direct function call