lex(1): Make WARNS cover libl too.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 10 May 2009 13:35:17 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 10 May 2009 13:44:48 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
usr.bin/lex/Makefile
usr.bin/lex/Makefile.inc [new file with mode: 0644]

index 7c82564..855ffcc 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,6 @@ INCSDIR=      ${INCLUDEDIR}/c++
 MLINKS+=       lex.1 flex.1
 MLINKS+=       lex.1 flex++.1
 MLINKS+=       lex.1 lex++.1
-WARNS?=        1
 
 CLEANFILES=    scan.c skel.c
 
@@ -47,4 +46,5 @@ check: $(PROG)
        | diff $(.CURDIR)/initscan.c -
        @echo "Check successful"
 
+.include "Makefile.inc"
 .include <bsd.prog.mk>
diff --git a/usr.bin/lex/Makefile.inc b/usr.bin/lex/Makefile.inc
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..2cbbd82
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1 @@
+WARNS?=        1