i4b(4): Remove some dead code.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 17:01:40 +0000 (19:01 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 17:02:25 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
The interface was removed in d013484ee03fa3b157747fe22ce523417deff1d6.

sys/net/i4b/layer4/i4b_i4bdrv.c

index be392cc..8f0f468 100644 (file)
@@ -445,12 +445,6 @@ i4bioctl(struct dev_ioctl_args *ap)
                                        break;
 #endif
 
-#if NIBC > 0
-                               case BDRV_IBC:
-                                       dlt = ibc_ret_linktab(mdrsp->driver_unit);
-                                       break;
-#endif
-
 #if NI4BING > 0
                                case BDRV_ING:
                                        dlt = ing_ret_linktab(mdrsp->driver_unit);