More work on CCVER=clangsvn.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 03:23:37 +0000 (05:23 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 03:24:03 +0000 (05:24 +0200)
* Remove /usr/libdata/gcc41 from the include path. It is not needed.

* Use gcc 4.4's C++ headers instead of gcc 4.1's. This fixes building of
  devd(8) and likely of other C++ stuff too.

libexec/customcc/cc.sh

index dc6a6b1..9523193 100644 (file)
@@ -32,8 +32,7 @@ elif [ "${CCVER}" = "clangsvn" ]; then
                INCOPT="-nobuiltininc -nostdinc \
                    -isysroot @@INCPREFIX@@ \
                    -isystem /usr/include \
-                   -isystem /usr/libdata/gcc41 \
-                   -isystem /usr/include/c++/4.1"
+                   -isystem /usr/include/c++/4.4"
        fi
 fi