More meaningful timeout for sleep.
authorHasso Tepper <hasso@estpak.ee>
Tue, 23 Jun 2009 22:02:37 +0000 (01:02 +0300)
committerHasso Tepper <hasso@estpak.ee>
Wed, 24 Jun 2009 20:04:44 +0000 (23:04 +0300)
Given that vblanks generally occur 60 times a second, waiting 3 seconds
seems rather excessive.

Obtained-from: FreeBSD

sys/dev/drm/drm_irq.c

index 315c3fb..659e342 100644 (file)
@@ -451,7 +451,7 @@ int drm_wait_vblank(struct drm_device *dev, void *data, struct drm_file *file_pr
                            !dev->irq_enabled))
                                ret = serialize_sleep(&dev->vblank[crtc].queue,
                                    &dev->irq_lock, PCATCH, "vblwtq",
-                                   3 * DRM_HZ);
+                                   DRM_HZ);
                        lwkt_serialize_exit(&dev->irq_lock);
                }