rcs(1): Remove an unused variable.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 09:19:46 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 10:46:04 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
Found-by: gcc47
gnu/usr.bin/rcs/lib/rcsutil.c

index 1826001..d3eddc0 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,6 @@ Report problems and direct all questions to:
 
 /*
  * $FreeBSD: src/gnu/usr.bin/rcs/lib/rcsutil.c,v 1.8 1999/08/27 23:36:49 peter Exp $
- * $DragonFly: src/gnu/usr.bin/rcs/lib/rcsutil.c,v 1.2 2003/06/17 04:25:47 dillon Exp $
  *
  * Revision 5.20  1995/06/16 06:19:24  eggert
  * (catchsig): Remove `return'.
@@ -414,9 +413,6 @@ static sig_atomic_t volatile heldsignal, holdlevel;
        char const *filename;
        unsigned char const *p;
     {
-       unsigned char volatile __unused t;
-       accessName = filename;
-       t = *p;
        accessName = 0;
     }
 #else