ubsec(4) - update man page
authorAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 10:00:23 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
committerAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 10:01:28 +0000 (11:01 +0100)
Obtained-from: FreeBSD

share/man/man4/ubsec.4

index d32aa16..e345ed3 100644 (file)
@@ -62,6 +62,10 @@ Faster version of Bluesteel 5601.
 Faster version of the BCM5820.
 .It Broadcom BCM5822
 Faster version of the BCM5820.
+.It Broadcom BCM5823
+A BCM5822 with AES capability.
+.It Broadcom BCM5825
+Faster version of the BCM5823.
 .El
 .Pp
 The
@@ -100,3 +104,5 @@ device driver was imported to
 in 5.0.
 .Sh BUGS
 The BCM5801 and BCM5802 have not actually been tested.
+The AES capability of the BCM5823 is not yet supported; it is awaiting
+public disclosure of programming information from Broadcom.