aacvar.h: Fix typo in AAC_ON_AACQ_MASK.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 18 May 2009 20:03:57 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 18 May 2009 20:05:17 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
sys/dev/raid/aac/aacvar.h

index 2f70682..8fffe8e 100644 (file)
@@ -174,7 +174,7 @@ struct aac_command
 #define AAC_ON_AACQ_COMPLETE   (1<<8)
 #define AAC_ON_AACQ_NORM       (1<<10)
 #define AAC_ON_AACQ_AIF                (1<<11)
-#define AAC_ON_AACQ_MASK       ((1<<5)|(1<<6)|(1<<7)|(1<<8)|(1<<10)|(1<11))
+#define AAC_ON_AACQ_MASK       ((1<<5)|(1<<6)|(1<<7)|(1<<8)|(1<<10)|(1<<11))
 #define AAC_QUEUE_FRZN         (1<<9)          /* Freeze the processing of
                                                 * commands on the queue. */