rc.d/devfs: Add missing line termination.
authorThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 6 Sep 2009 18:53:26 +0000 (20:53 +0200)
committerThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 28 Sep 2009 19:47:06 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
etc/rc.d/devfs

index 8e4b39e..b13f0a4 100644 (file)
@@ -21,6 +21,7 @@ load_rules()
        for file; do
                [ -r $file ] && echo -n " $file" && /sbin/devfsctl -a -f $file
        done
+       echo '.'
 }
 
 case "$1" in