Remove opt_global.h inclusion, it is included by default.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 1 Jul 2010 16:54:49 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 1 Jul 2010 16:57:47 +0000 (18:57 +0200)
sys/emulation/linux/linux_util.h

index 93d3772..8d1e0fb 100644 (file)
@@ -40,8 +40,6 @@
 #ifndef        _LINUX_UTIL_H_
 #define        _LINUX_UTIL_H_
 
-#include "opt_global.h"
-
 #include <vm/vm.h>
 #include <vm/vm_param.h>
 #include <vm/pmap.h>