Move net.wlan.force_swcrypto out of IEEE80211_DEBUG.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 20:08:30 +0000 (21:08 +0100)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 17:59:01 +0000 (09:59 -0800)
This fixes kernel builds that don't have IEEE80211_DEBUG in the config
(such as SOEKRIS).

sys/netproto/802_11/wlan/ieee80211_dragonfly.c

index 1f4e178..46dc35e 100644 (file)
@@ -59,12 +59,13 @@ SYSCTL_NODE(_net, OID_AUTO, wlan, CTLFLAG_RD, 0, "IEEE 80211 parameters");
 
 #ifdef IEEE80211_DEBUG
 int    ieee80211_debug = 0;
-int    ieee80211_force_swcrypto = 0;
 SYSCTL_INT(_net_wlan, OID_AUTO, debug, CTLFLAG_RW, &ieee80211_debug,
            0, "debugging printfs");
+#endif
+
+int    ieee80211_force_swcrypto = 0;
 SYSCTL_INT(_net_wlan, OID_AUTO, force_swcrypto, CTLFLAG_RW,
            &ieee80211_force_swcrypto, 0, "force software crypto");
-#endif
 
 MALLOC_DEFINE(M_80211_COM, "80211com", "802.11 com state");