aps(4): use DRIVERSLEEP instead of tsleep
authorConstantine A. Murenin <cnst+dfly@bugmail.mojo.ru>
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 05:54:19 +0000 (00:54 -0500)
committerConstantine A. Murenin <cnst+dfly@bugmail.mojo.ru>
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 05:58:40 +0000 (00:58 -0500)
sys/dev/powermng/aps/aps.c

index 8b2dbd7..405bc54 100644 (file)
@@ -194,8 +194,7 @@ aps_do_io(struct resource *iores, unsigned char *buf, int wmask, int rmask)
                stat = bus_space_read_1(iot, ioh, APS_STR3);
                if (stat & (APS_STR3_MWMF))
                        break;
-               /* XXX: OpenBSD has an intended delay of 1 us */
-               tsleep(iores, 0, __func__, hz / 100);
+               DRIVERSLEEP(1);
        }
 
        if (n == 100) {
@@ -219,8 +218,7 @@ aps_do_io(struct resource *iores, unsigned char *buf, int wmask, int rmask)
                stat = bus_space_read_1(iot, ioh, APS_STR3);
                if (stat & (APS_STR3_OBF3B))
                        break;
-               /* XXX: OpenBSD has an intended delay of 500 us */
-               tsleep(iores, 0, __func__, hz / 100);
+               DRIVERSLEEP(500);
        }
 
        if (n == 100) {