Clean up iSCSI options.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 25 Aug 2009 14:42:43 +0000 (16:42 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 25 Aug 2009 16:58:37 +0000 (18:58 +0200)
* There is no ISCSI_INITIATOR option, just the device.

* Add ISCSI_INITIATOR_DEBUG to LINT.

sys/conf/options
sys/config/LINT

index 2197acd..1b1faf4 100644 (file)
@@ -210,7 +210,7 @@ SCSI_NO_SENSE_STRINGS       opt_scsi.h
 SCSI_NO_OP_STRINGS     opt_scsi.h
 
 # iSCSI options
-ISCSI_INITIATOR                opt_iscsi_initiator.h
+ISCSI_INITIATOR_DEBUG  opt_iscsi_initiator.h
 
 # Options used only in cam/scsi/scsi_cd.c
 CHANGER_MIN_BUSY_SECONDS       opt_cd.h
index ef75663..3cd1c0b 100644 (file)
@@ -922,7 +922,7 @@ device              ses                     #SCSI SES/SAF-TE driver
 
 # Options for iSCSI
 device         iscsi_initiator
-
+options                ISCSI_INITIATOR_DEBUG=8
 
 # CAM OPTIONS:
 # debugging options: