ixgbe: remove unneeded lockuninit call
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 14:05:20 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2012 08:43:05 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
sys/dev/netif/ixgbe/ixgbe.c

index eb20a47..3a3c4dc 100644 (file)
@@ -695,7 +695,6 @@ ixgbe_detach(device_t dev)
 
        ether_ifdetach(adapter->ifp);
        callout_stop(&adapter->timer);
-       lockuninit(&adapter->core_lock);
 #ifdef DEV_NETMAP
        netmap_detach(adapter->ifp);
 #endif /* DEV_NETMAP */