test/amd64: build and install modules
authorSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 3 Sep 2009 20:42:52 +0000 (22:42 +0200)
committerSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Thu, 3 Sep 2009 23:17:49 +0000 (01:17 +0200)
also don't try to install gcc44 since we don't build it.

test/amd64/Makefile

index e3dc37a..f07acdf 100644 (file)
@@ -188,7 +188,6 @@ install64: mount
        cd ${SRCDIR} && \
            make -j 4 TARGET_ARCH=amd64 TARGET_PLATFORM=pc64 \
                 DESTDIR=${QEMUDIR}/root KERNCONF=JG64 \
-                NO_MODULES= \
                 installkernel
        @echo "WARNING: 64 bit loader installed, if it doesn't work"
        @echo "         then use 'sysloader' to install the 32 bit one"
@@ -202,13 +201,12 @@ reinstall64: mount
        @echo "      64 bit kernel"
        cd ${SRCDIR} && \
            make -j 4 TARGET_ARCH=amd64 TARGET_PLATFORM=pc64 \
-                DESTDIR=${QEMUDIR}/root installworld
+                DESTDIR=${QEMUDIR}/root NO_GCC44=1 installworld
 
 reinstallkernel64: mount
        cd ${SRCDIR} && \
            make -j 4 TARGET_ARCH=amd64 TARGET_PLATFORM=pc64 \
                 DESTDIR=${QEMUDIR}/root KERNCONF=JG64 \
-                NO_MODULES= \
                 installkernel
 
 sysloader: mount