tools: Do not hardcode path to perl.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 14:13:54 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 14:47:40 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
Solves issue with DPorts and Ravenports.

tools/tools/locale/tools/UTF82encoding.pl
tools/tools/locale/tools/changeoffset.pl
tools/tools/locale/tools/cldr2def.pl
tools/tools/locale/tools/convert_map.pl
tools/tools/locale/tools/unicode2src.pl
tools/tools/locale/tools/utf8-rollup.pl

index dc43c1c..a1c0716 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#!/usr/bin/perl -w
+#!/usr/bin/env perl -w
 
 use strict;
 use Data::Dumper;
index 2267192..c798623 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#!/usr/bin/perl -w
+#!/usr/bin/env perl -w
 
 if ($#ARGV != 2) {
        print STDERR "Usage: $0 <charmap in> <charmap out> <offset>\n";
index 0c3380e..17dcc8b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#!/usr/local/bin/perl -wC
+#!/usr/bin/env perl -wC
 
 use strict;
 use File::Copy;
index e5381f3..85c7fbc 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#! /usr/local/bin/perl
+i#!/usr/bin/env perl
 #
 # This file and its contents are supplied under the terms of the
 # Common Development and Distribution License ("CDDL"), version 1.0.
index 76628c1..c07ee6a 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#!/usr/bin/perl -wC
+#!/usr/bin/env perl -wC
 
 #
 # $FreeBSD$
index a04e77e..e02c963 100644 (file)
@@ -1,4 +1,4 @@
-#!/usr/local/bin/perl -wC
+#!/usr/bin/env perl -wC
 
 use strict;
 #use File::Copy;