sbin/newfs_hammer2: Explicitly include <sys/ioctl.h>
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 15:40:14 +0000 (08:40 -0700)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Jun 2018 15:41:18 +0000 (08:41 -0700)
generally helps become more portable on Linux and other platforms.

sbin/newfs_hammer2/newfs_hammer2.c

index 4c94a1b..6f1b927 100644 (file)
@@ -38,6 +38,7 @@
 #include <sys/stat.h>
 #include <sys/time.h>
 #include <sys/sysctl.h>
+#include <sys/ioctl.h>
 #include <vfs/hammer2/hammer2_xxhash.h>
 #include <vfs/hammer2/hammer2_disk.h>