hda: disable verbose output - too chatty even for bootverbose
authorSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 23 Jan 2009 00:22:25 +0000 (01:22 +0100)
committerSimon Schubert <corecode@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 26 Jan 2009 11:27:52 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
sys/dev/sound/pci/hda/hdac.c

index 1494bce..7b273ea 100644 (file)
 
 SND_DECLARE_FILE("$DragonFly: src/sys/dev/sound/pci/hda/hdac.c,v 1.14 2007/12/01 08:32:11 hasso Exp $");
 
+static int hda_debug
+#ifdef HDA_DEBUG
+       = 1
+#endif
+       ;
 #define HDA_BOOTVERBOSE(stmt)  do {                    \
-       if (bootverbose != 0) {                         \
+       if (hda_debug && bootverbose != 0) {            \
                stmt                                    \
        }                                               \
 } while(0)