hammer(8) rebalance: change default saturation_percentage a few more places
authorThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 06:26:09 +0000 (07:26 +0100)
committerThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 3 Jan 2011 06:34:27 +0000 (07:34 +0100)
sbin/hammer/cmd_rebalance.c

index dd5c0eb..59b9c8f 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@
 static void rebalance_usage(int exit_code);
 
 /*
- * rebalance <filesystem> [saturation_percentage] (default 75%)
+ * rebalance <filesystem> [saturation_percentage] (default 85%)
  */
 void
 hammer_cmd_rebalance(char **av, int ac)
@@ -115,6 +115,6 @@ rebalance_usage(int exit_code)
 {
        fprintf(stderr,
                "hammer rebalance <filesystem> [saturation_percentage]\n"
-               "saturation_percentage is 50%%-100%%, default is 75%%.\n");
+               "saturation_percentage is 50%%-100%%, default is 85%%.\n");
        exit(exit_code);
 }