_timespec.h: Fix a comment
authorAntonio Huete Jimenez <tuxillo@quantumachine.net>
Mon, 19 Oct 2009 14:43:49 +0000 (07:43 -0700)
committerAlex Hornung <ahornung@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2009 19:42:15 +0000 (20:42 +0100)
sys/sys/_timespec.h

index 50a33e3..a4630b4 100644 (file)
@@ -39,4 +39,4 @@ struct timespec {
        long    tv_nsec;        /* and nanoseconds */
 };
 
-#endif /* _SYS__TIMEVAL_H_ */
+#endif /* _SYS__TIMESPEC_H_ */