nrelease: Tar the src tarballs for the CD/DVD from the root of the src tree.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 16:37:28 +0000 (18:37 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Wed, 10 Jun 2009 17:10:41 +0000 (19:10 +0200)
...and not from the root's parent directory.

This fixes the corner case of building an ISO in a source tree which
resides in a directory that is not named "src".

Reported-by: Antonio Huete Jimenez <ahuete.devel@gmail.com>
Submitted-by: corecode
nrelease/Makefile

index 27b3a46..cafefd1 100644 (file)
@@ -271,12 +271,12 @@ srcs:
                -czf ${ISOROOT}/usr/pkgsrc-all.tgz .
 .if make(gui)
        rm -f ${ISOROOT}/usr/src-all.tgz
-       cd ${.CURDIR}/../.. && tar --exclude .git --exclude CVS \
-               -czf ${ISOROOT}/usr/src-all.tgz src
+       cd ${.CURDIR}/.. && tar --exclude .git --exclude CVS -s '/^\./src/' \
+               -czf ${ISOROOT}/usr/src-all.tgz .
 .else
        rm -f ${ISOROOT}/usr/src-sys.tgz
-       cd ${.CURDIR}/../.. && tar --exclude .git --exclude CVS \
-               -czf ${ISOROOT}/usr/src-sys.tgz src/Makefile src/Makefile.inc1 src/sys
+       cd ${.CURDIR}/.. && tar --exclude .git --exclude CVS -s '/^\./src/' \
+               -czf ${ISOROOT}/usr/src-sys.tgz ./Makefile ./Makefile.inc1 ./sys
 .endif
 .endif