rcorder(8): Whitespace fix.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 04:36:35 +0000 (06:36 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 06:50:37 +0000 (08:50 +0200)
sbin/rcorder/rcorder.c

index 49010a3..1e5c021 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,6 @@
  * THIS SOFTWARE, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE.
  *
  *     $NetBSD: rcorder.c,v 1.7 2000/08/04 07:33:55 enami Exp $
  * THIS SOFTWARE, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE.
  *
  *     $NetBSD: rcorder.c,v 1.7 2000/08/04 07:33:55 enami Exp $
- *     $DragonFly: src/sbin/rcorder/rcorder.c,v 1.7 2005/02/20 19:47:17 dillon Exp $
  */
 
 #include <sys/types.h>
  */
 
 #include <sys/types.h>
@@ -711,7 +710,7 @@ void
 do_file(filenode *fnode)
 {
        f_reqnode *r;
 do_file(filenode *fnode)
 {
        f_reqnode *r;
-     /* f_reqnode *r_tmp; */
+       /*f_reqnode *r_tmp;*/
        f_provnode *p, *p_tmp;
        provnode *pnode;
        int was_set;    
        f_provnode *p, *p_tmp;
        provnode *pnode;
        int was_set;