i386/mpapic.c: Remove unused code
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 24 Apr 2011 11:53:36 +0000 (19:53 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 12:22:59 +0000 (20:22 +0800)
sys/platform/pc32/apic/mpapic.c
sys/platform/pc32/i386/mp_machdep.c
sys/platform/pc32/include/smp.h

index 5b51107..0f93dc7 100644 (file)
 /* XXX */
 extern pt_entry_t *SMPpt;
 
-/* EISA Edge/Level trigger control registers */
-#define ELCR0  0x4d0                   /* eisa irq 0-7 */
-#define ELCR1  0x4d1                   /* eisa irq 8-15 */
-
 struct ioapic_info {
        int             io_idx;
        int             io_apic_id;
@@ -123,8 +119,6 @@ static const uint32_t       lapic_timer_divisors[] = {
 };
 #define APIC_TIMER_NDIVISORS (int)(NELEM(lapic_timer_divisors))
 
-int                    lapic_id_max;
-
 static struct ioapic_conf      ioapic_conf;
 
 /*
index 29205bc..3006293 100644 (file)
@@ -864,9 +864,6 @@ mp_set_cpuids(int cpu_id, int apic_id)
 {
        CPU_TO_ID(cpu_id) = apic_id;
        ID_TO_CPU(apic_id) = cpu_id;
-
-       if (apic_id > lapic_id_max)
-               lapic_id_max = apic_id;
 }
 
 static int
index 208af41..e6b50d0 100644 (file)
@@ -124,7 +124,6 @@ struct ioapic_enumerator {
 
 /* global data in mpapic.c */
 extern volatile lapic_t                lapic;
-extern int                     lapic_id_max;
 
 #ifndef _SYS_BUS_H_
 #include <sys/bus.h>