ixgbe: Explicitely enable PCIe bus mastering
authorFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Sat, 1 Sep 2012 17:25:04 +0000 (19:25 +0200)
committerFrançois Tigeot <ftigeot@wolfpond.org>
Thu, 6 Sep 2012 18:01:48 +0000 (20:01 +0200)
sys/dev/netif/ixgbe/ixgbe.c

index 96da6d0..56d2112 100644 (file)
@@ -459,6 +459,9 @@ ixgbe_attach(device_t dev)
        /* Determine hardware revision */
        ixgbe_identify_hardware(adapter);
 
+       /* Enable bus mastering */
+       pci_enable_busmaster(dev);
+
        /* Do base PCI setup - map BAR0 */
        if (ixgbe_allocate_pci_resources(adapter)) {
                device_printf(dev, "Allocation of PCI resources failed\n");