arcmsr(4): Add MODULE_VERSION.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 7 Apr 2012 10:51:27 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sat, 7 Apr 2012 11:36:20 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
sys/dev/raid/arcmsr/arcmsr.c

index 0674076..921fb13 100644 (file)
@@ -196,6 +196,7 @@ static driver_t arcmsr_driver={
 
 static devclass_t arcmsr_devclass;
 DRIVER_MODULE(arcmsr, pci, arcmsr_driver, arcmsr_devclass, NULL, NULL);
+MODULE_VERSION(arcmsr, 1);
 MODULE_DEPEND(arcmsr, pci, 1, 1, 1);
 MODULE_DEPEND(arcmsr, cam, 1, 1, 1);
 #ifndef BUS_DMA_COHERENT