sleep.9: s/PINTERLOCK/PINTERLOCKED/
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 19:27:22 +0000 (21:27 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 20:02:11 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
share/man/man9/sleep.9

index a07f8ce..4a7ea2e 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@
 .\"
 .\" $FreeBSD: src/share/man/man9/sleep.9,v 1.18.2.5 2001/12/17 11:30:19 ru Exp $
 .\"
-.Dd April 12, 2010
+.Dd October 12, 2012
 .Dt SLEEP 9
 .Os
 .Sh NAME
@@ -156,7 +156,7 @@ The pattern is:
 (test condition of interest)
 tsleep_interlock(ident, flags)
 (release high level synchronization primitive)
-tsleep(..., PINTERLOCK)
+tsleep(..., PINTERLOCKED, ...)
 .Ed
 .Pp
 For example, to implement
@@ -166,7 +166,7 @@ spin_lock(&important_lock);
 if (important_condition == 0) {
        tsleep_interlock(ident, flags);
        spin_unlock(&important_lock);
-       tsleep(..., PINTERLOCK);
+       tsleep(..., PINTERLOCK, ...);
 }
 .Ed
 .Pp