add subdevice id 0x5260 for iwn 6035 series
authorTobias Heilig <0x70b1@web.de>
Mon, 29 Oct 2018 00:26:31 +0000 (01:26 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 20:07:34 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
sys/dev/netif/iwn/if_iwn.c
sys/dev/netif/iwn/if_iwn_devid.h

index 055efc1..eadac37 100644 (file)
@@ -915,6 +915,7 @@ iwn_config_specific(struct iwn_softc *sc, uint16_t pid)
                        case IWN_SDID_6035_2:
                        case IWN_SDID_6035_3:
                        case IWN_SDID_6035_4:
+                       case IWN_SDID_6035_5:
                                sc->fwname = "iwn6000g2bfw";
                                sc->limits = &iwn6235_sensitivity_limits;
                                sc->base_params = &iwn_6235_base_params;
index dd08737..8470038 100644 (file)
 #define        IWN_SDID_6035_2         0x4260
 #define        IWN_SDID_6035_3         0x4460
 #define        IWN_SDID_6035_4         0x4860
+#define        IWN_SDID_6035_5         0x5260
 /*
  * --------------------------------------------------------------------------
  * Device ID for 1030 and 6030 Series