<net/if_media.h>: Add 10Gb ethernet baudrate descriptions.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 02:02:46 +0000 (04:02 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 02:03:27 +0000 (04:03 +0200)
sys/net/if_media.h

index ff8fef5..91ae8ce 100644 (file)
@@ -542,6 +542,14 @@ struct ifmedia_baudrate {
        { IFM_ETHER|IFM_1000_CX,        IF_Mbps(1000) },                \
        { IFM_ETHER|IFM_1000_T,         IF_Mbps(1000) },                \
        { IFM_ETHER|IFM_HPNA_1,         IF_Mbps(1) },                   \
+       { IFM_ETHER|IFM_10G_LR,         IF_Gbps(10ULL) },               \
+       { IFM_ETHER|IFM_10G_SR,         IF_Gbps(10ULL) },               \
+       { IFM_ETHER|IFM_10G_CX4,        IF_Gbps(10ULL) },               \
+       { IFM_ETHER|IFM_2500_SX,        IF_Mbps(2500ULL) },             \
+       { IFM_ETHER|IFM_10G_TWINAX,     IF_Gbps(10ULL) },               \
+       { IFM_ETHER|IFM_10G_TWINAX_LONG,IF_Gbps(10ULL) },               \
+       { IFM_ETHER|IFM_10G_LRM,        IF_Gbps(10ULL) },               \
+       { IFM_ETHER|IFM_10G_T,          IF_Gbps(10ULL) },               \
                                                                        \
        { IFM_IEEE80211|IFM_IEEE80211_FH1, IF_Mbps(1) },                \
        { IFM_IEEE80211|IFM_IEEE80211_FH2, IF_Mbps(2) },                \