libm: Bump __DragonFly_version, remove obsolete man page
authorJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 10:12:55 +0000 (11:12 +0100)
committerJohn Marino <draco@marino.st>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 11:35:34 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
The ieee (3) man page is no longer generated, so add it to the upgrade
script. The last commit introduced several functions to libm, so that
merits increasing the param.h version.

Makefile_upgrade.inc
sys/sys/param.h

index 4a7a146..60139bd 100644 (file)
@@ -1763,6 +1763,7 @@ TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/cat9/MALLOC.9.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man9/MALLOC.9.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/cat9/FREE.9.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man9/FREE.9.gz
+TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man3/ieee.3.gz
 
 .if ${MACHINE_ARCH} == "x86_64"
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/libdata/stallion/2681.sys
index 7d7b864..c7abb18 100644 (file)
  * 201302 - header <crypt.h> is gone
  * 201303 - <netatalk/...> and <netproto/atalk/...> are gone
  * 201304 - Added wcscasecmp, wcsncasecmp to libc
+ * 201305 - Sync libm with NetBSD-current libm (new functions added)
  */
 #undef __DragonFly_version
-#define __DragonFly_version 201304     /* propagated to newvers */
+#define __DragonFly_version 201305     /* propagated to newvers */
 
 #include <sys/_null.h>