daemon(8): add missing break
authorThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 8 Aug 2010 06:45:56 +0000 (08:45 +0200)
committerThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 8 Aug 2010 20:08:48 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
DragonFly-bug: <http://bugs.dragonflybsd.org/issue1800>
Submitted-by: "Mitja Horvat <pinkfluid@>"
usr.sbin/daemon/daemon.c

index 647a7dd..c33cca6 100644 (file)
@@ -60,6 +60,7 @@ main(int argc, char *argv[])
                        break;
                case 'p':
                        pidfile = optarg;
+                       break;
                case '?':
                default:
                        usage();