amd64: Sync header 'int_limits.h' with i386.
authorJordan Gordeev <jgordeev@dir.bg>
Thu, 9 Jul 2009 11:07:59 +0000 (14:07 +0300)
committerMatthew Dillon <dillon@apollo.backplane.com>
Thu, 9 Jul 2009 19:29:06 +0000 (12:29 -0700)
Helps building of GNU m4 (and other GNU stuff).

sys/cpu/amd64/include/int_limits.h

index 340d0ff..0c7ffa1 100644 (file)
 /* Limit of size_t. */
 #define        SIZE_MAX        UINT64_MAX
 
-/* NOTE: wchar and wint macros in sys/stdint.h */
+/* XXX possibly should be removed from here */
+/* Also possibly defined in <wchar.h> */
+/* Limits of wchar_t. */
+#ifndef WCHAR_MIN
+#define        WCHAR_MIN       INT32_MIN
+#endif
+#ifndef WCHAR_MAX
+#define        WCHAR_MAX       INT32_MAX
+#endif
+
+/* Limits of wint_t. */
+#ifndef WINT_MIN
+#define        WINT_MIN        INT32_MIN
+#endif
+#ifndef WINT_MAX
+#define        WINT_MAX        INT32_MAX
+#endif
 
 /*
  * ISO/IEC 9899:1999