sbin/mount_msdos: Bring in FreeBSD/Git 7e476e89
authorTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 14:11:04 +0000 (23:11 +0900)
committerTomohiro Kusumi <kusumi.tomohiro@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 14:26:33 +0000 (23:26 +0900)
sbin/mount_msdos/mount_msdos.c

index bd97bdb..d02fd4f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,8 @@
 /*     $NetBSD: mount_msdos.c,v 1.18 1997/09/16 12:24:18 lukem Exp $   */
 
-/*
+/*-
+ * SPDX-License-Identifier: BSD-4-Clause
+ *
  * Copyright (c) 1994 Christopher G. Demetriou
  * All rights reserved.
  *
@@ -28,8 +30,6 @@
  * THEORY OF LIABILITY, WHETHER IN CONTRACT, STRICT LIABILITY, OR TORT
  * (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE OR OTHERWISE) ARISING IN ANY WAY OUT OF THE USE OF
  * THIS SOFTWARE, EVEN IF ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGE.
- *
- * $FreeBSD: src/sbin/mount_msdos/mount_msdos.c,v 1.19.2.1 2000/07/20 10:35:13 kris Exp $
  */
 
 #include <sys/param.h>
@@ -63,9 +63,6 @@ static struct mntopt mopts[] = {
        MOPT_FORCE,
        MOPT_SYNC,
        MOPT_UPDATE,
-#ifdef MSDOSFSMNT_GEMDOSFS
-       { "gemdosfs", 0, MSDOSFSMNT_GEMDOSFS, 1 },
-#endif
        { "shortnames", 0, MSDOSFSMNT_SHORTNAME, 1 },
        { "longnames", 0, MSDOSFSMNT_LONGNAME, 1 },
        { "nowin95", 0, MSDOSFSMNT_NOWIN95, 1 },
@@ -95,11 +92,6 @@ main(int argc, char **argv)
 
        while ((c = getopt(argc, argv, "sl9u:g:m:o:L:D:")) != -1) {
                switch (c) {
-#ifdef MSDOSFSMNT_GEMDOSFS
-               case 'G':
-                       args.flags |= MSDOSFSMNT_GEMDOSFS;
-                       break;
-#endif
                case 's':
                        args.flags |= MSDOSFSMNT_SHORTNAME;
                        break;