Adjust VFS_SET() to deal with the change to struct vfsconf
authorYONETANI Tomokazu <y0netan1@crater.dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 19 Dec 2008 14:21:12 +0000 (23:21 +0900)
committerYONETANI Tomokazu <y0netan1@crater.dragonflybsd.org>
Fri, 19 Dec 2008 14:39:49 +0000 (23:39 +0900)
sys/sys/mount.h

index d9c8b36..4abe131 100644 (file)
@@ -490,7 +490,7 @@ struct vfsops {
                -1,                                             \
                0,                                              \
                flags,                                          \
-               NULL                                            \
+               { NULL },                                       \
        };                                                      \
        static moduledata_t fsname ## _mod = {                  \
                #fsname,                                        \