gcc44 warnings: irr_raf_mask_onlink is 1 bit.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 13:03:54 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 13:05:34 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
usr.sbin/rtadvd/rrenum.c

index b0aaebf..61731bd 100644 (file)
@@ -180,7 +180,7 @@ do_use_prefix(int len, struct rr_pco_match *rpm,
                irr->irr_u_uselen = rpu->rpu_uselen;
                irr->irr_u_keeplen = rpu->rpu_keeplen;
                irr->irr_raf_mask_onlink =
-                       (rpu->rpu_ramask & ICMP6_RR_PCOUSE_RAFLAGS_ONLINK);
+                       (rpu->rpu_ramask & ICMP6_RR_PCOUSE_RAFLAGS_ONLINK) == 0 ? 0 : 1;
                irr->irr_raf_mask_auto =
                        (rpu->rpu_ramask & ICMP6_RR_PCOUSE_RAFLAGS_AUTO);
                irr->irr_vltime = ntohl(rpu->rpu_vltime);