gcc80: Include <stdlib.h> for alloca() prototype.
authorzrj <rimvydas.jasinskas@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 May 2018 13:19:51 +0000 (16:19 +0300)
committerzrj <zrj@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 14 May 2018 17:20:59 +0000 (20:20 +0300)
contrib/gcc-8.0/libssp/ssp.c

index 741377d..ff75d6c 100644 (file)
@@ -35,6 +35,8 @@ see the files COPYING3 and COPYING.RUNTIME respectively.  If not, see
 #include "config.h"
 #ifdef HAVE_ALLOCA_H
 # include <alloca.h>
+#else
+# include <stdlib.h>
 #endif
 #ifdef HAVE_MALLOC_H
 # include <malloc.h>