installer: Fix creation of the /sys symlink.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 16 Aug 2009 20:58:46 +0000 (22:58 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 18 Aug 2009 09:00:18 +0000 (11:00 +0200)
nrelease/installer/usr/local/share/dfuibe_installer/sources.conf
usr.sbin/installer/dfuibe_installer/fn_install.c

index 19ebe8d..8c1ae9f 100644 (file)
@@ -147,7 +147,6 @@ fn_install_os(struct i_fn_args *a)
                strcpy(cp_src[5],"/etc");
                strcpy(cp_src[6],"/root");
                strcpy(cp_src[7],"/sbin");
-               strcpy(cp_src[8],"/sys");
                strcpy(cp_src[9],"/tmp");
                strcpy(cp_src[10],"/usr/Makefile");
                strcpy(cp_src[11],"/usr/bin");
@@ -410,6 +409,10 @@ fn_install_os(struct i_fn_args *a)
         * Create symlinks.
         */
 
+       /* Take care of /sys. */
+       command_add(cmds, "%s%s -s usr/src/sys %smnt/sys",
+           a->os_root, cmd_name(a, "LN"), a->os_root);
+
        /*
         * If the user has both /var and /tmp subpartitions,
         * symlink /var/tmp to /tmp.