hammer2(8)/svc(8): Include <sys/ttycom.h> for ioctls.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 14 May 2018 07:04:37 +0000 (09:04 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 14 May 2018 07:05:17 +0000 (09:05 +0200)
sbin/hammer2/hammer2.h
sbin/svc/svc.h

index fd2cb45..3ef7c1a 100644 (file)
@@ -47,7 +47,7 @@
 #include <sys/socket.h>
 #include <sys/time.h>
 #include <sys/wait.h>
-#include <sys/tty.h>
+#include <sys/ttycom.h>
 #include <sys/endian.h>
 #include <sys/sysctl.h>
 #include <sys/udev.h>
index c136fd6..505aca1 100644 (file)
@@ -41,7 +41,7 @@
 #include <sys/socket.h>
 #include <sys/wait.h>
 #include <sys/un.h>
-#include <sys/tty.h>
+#include <sys/ttycom.h>
 #include <sys/devfs.h>
 #include <sys/mount.h>
 #include <sys/jail.h>