kernel/vfs_quota: Put the 'accounting enabled' message under bootverbose.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 11 Dec 2011 15:51:47 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 11 Dec 2011 17:10:10 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
sys/kern/vfs_quota.c

index fef0f33..33ba132 100644 (file)
@@ -82,8 +82,7 @@ unode_insert(struct mount *mp, uid_t uid)
 {
        struct ac_unode *unp, *res;
 
-       unp = kmalloc(sizeof(struct ac_unode),
-                               M_MOUNT, M_ZERO|M_WAITOK);
+       unp = kmalloc(sizeof(struct ac_unode), M_MOUNT, M_ZERO | M_WAITOK);
 
        unp->left_bits = (uid >> ACCT_CHUNK_BITS);
        res = RB_INSERT(ac_utree, &mp->mnt_acct.ac_uroot, unp);
@@ -97,8 +96,7 @@ gnode_insert(struct mount *mp, gid_t gid)
 {
        struct ac_gnode *gnp, *res;
 
-       gnp = kmalloc(sizeof(struct ac_gnode),
-                               M_MOUNT, M_ZERO|M_WAITOK);
+       gnp = kmalloc(sizeof(struct ac_gnode), M_MOUNT, M_ZERO | M_WAITOK);
 
        gnp->left_bits = (gid >> ACCT_CHUNK_BITS);
        res = RB_INSERT(ac_gtree, &mp->mnt_acct.ac_groot, gnp);
@@ -120,8 +118,9 @@ vq_init(struct mount *mp) {
 
        /* and enable data collection */
        mp->mnt_op->vfs_account = vfs_stdaccount;
-       kprintf("vfs accounting enabled for %s\n",
-                               mp->mnt_stat.f_mntonname);
+       if (bootverbose)
+               kprintf("vfs accounting enabled for %s\n",
+                   mp->mnt_stat.f_mntonname);
 }