Remove some duplicated #include's in thread.h and queue.h.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 8 May 2016 19:12:57 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 8 May 2016 19:13:11 +0000 (21:13 +0200)
sys/sys/mount.h
sys/sys/thread.h

index 94278d7..4d1ae3d 100644 (file)
@@ -33,8 +33,9 @@
 #ifndef _SYS_MOUNT_H_
 #define _SYS_MOUNT_H_
 
-#include <sys/ucred.h>
+#include <sys/queue.h>
 #include <sys/tree.h>
+#include <sys/ucred.h>
 
 #ifndef _KERNEL
 #if !defined(_POSIX_C_SOURCE) && !defined(_XOPEN_SOURCE)
@@ -43,9 +44,6 @@
 #endif /* !_KERNEL */
 
 #if defined(_KERNEL) || defined(_KERNEL_STRUCTURES)
-#ifndef _SYS_QUEUE_H_
-#include <sys/queue.h>
-#endif
 #ifndef _SYS_LOCK_H_
 #include <sys/lock.h>
 #endif
@@ -456,9 +454,6 @@ struct nfs_public {
  * type of filesystem supported by the kernel. These are searched at
  * mount time to identify the requested filesystem.
  */
-#ifndef _SYS_QUEUE_H_
-#include <sys/queue.h>
-#endif
 struct vfsconf {
        struct  vfsops *vfc_vfsops;     /* filesystem operations vector */
        char    vfc_name[MFSNAMELEN];   /* filesystem type name */
index 643e242..3fcfc0b 100644 (file)
@@ -69,9 +69,6 @@ typedef TAILQ_HEAD(lwkt_queue, thread) lwkt_queue;
  * kernel nor the user version.
  */
 #if defined(_KERNEL) || defined(_KERNEL_STRUCTURES)
-#ifndef _MACHINE_THREAD_H_
-#include <machine/thread.h>            /* md_thread */
-#endif
 #ifndef _MACHINE_FRAME_H_
 #include <machine/frame.h>
 #endif