crypto.ko: Add a missing file.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 10:17:27 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 31 Jan 2012 10:23:14 +0000 (11:23 +0100)
Submitted-by: CosmicDJ
sys/crypto/Makefile

index 6d0b70b..beef875 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@
 .PATH: ${.CURDIR}/../crypto/serpent
 
 KMOD   = crypto
-SRCS   = crypto.c cryptodev_if.c
+SRCS   = crypto.c cryptodev_if.c gmac.c
 SRCS   += criov.c cryptosoft.c xform.c
 SRCS   += cast.c deflate.c rmd160.c rijndael-alg-fst.c rijndael-api.c
 SRCS   += skipjack.c bf_enc.c bf_skey.c