kernel: Fix x86_64 building without 'options DDB'.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 01:50:41 +0000 (02:50 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 01:51:14 +0000 (02:51 +0100)
sys/platform/pc64/conf/files
sys/platform/pc64/x86_64/trap.c

index c3f3eae..25b8679 100644 (file)
@@ -152,8 +152,8 @@ platform/pc64/x86_64/support.s              standard
 platform/pc64/x86_64/sigtramp.s                standard
 platform/pc64/x86_64/swtch.s           standard
 platform/pc64/x86_64/npx.c             standard
-platform/pc64/x86_64/db_interface.c    standard
-platform/pc64/x86_64/db_trace.c                standard
+platform/pc64/x86_64/db_interface.c    optional        ddb
+platform/pc64/x86_64/db_trace.c                optional        ddb
 platform/pc64/x86_64/dump_machdep.c    standard
 platform/pc64/x86_64/minidump_machdep.c        standard
 platform/pc64/x86_64/vm_machdep.c      standard
index caea116..1ff4f2c 100644 (file)
@@ -885,10 +885,11 @@ nogo:
                            (void *)frame->tf_addr,
                            (void *)frame->tf_rip,
                            p->p_pid, p->p_comm);
+#ifdef DDB
                if (ddb_on_seg_fault)
                        Debugger("ddb_on_seg_fault");
+#endif
        }
-       /* Debugger("seg-fault"); */
 
        return((rv == KERN_PROTECTION_FAILURE) ? SIGBUS : SIGSEGV);
 }