nrelease: kernel moved to boot, make kernel.BOOTP there
authorThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 15 Feb 2009 17:59:23 +0000 (18:59 +0100)
committerThomas Nikolajsen <thomas@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 15 Feb 2009 20:45:21 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
nrelease/Makefile

index 62b9288..60c673d 100644 (file)
@@ -256,7 +256,7 @@ buildiso:
                first=done; \
        done
 .endif
-       ln -s kernel ${ISOROOT}/kernel.BOOTP
+       ln -s kernel ${ISOROOT}/boot/kernel.BOOTP
        mtree -deU -f ${.CURDIR}/../etc/mtree/BSD.local.dist -p ${ISOROOT}/usr/local/
        mtree -deU -f ${.CURDIR}/../etc/mtree/BSD.var.dist -p ${ISOROOT}/var
        dev_mkdb -f ${ISOROOT}/var/run/dev.db ${ISOROOT}/dev