installer: Fix amd64 warning.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 15 May 2009 21:52:55 +0000 (23:52 +0200)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Fri, 15 May 2009 21:53:28 +0000 (23:53 +0200)
usr.sbin/installer/libdfui/encode.c

index 0702d0b..7467d6b 100644 (file)
@@ -57,7 +57,7 @@ dfui_encode_string(struct aura_buffer *e, const char *str)
        if (str == NULL) {
                aura_buffer_cat(e, "0:");
        } else {
-               snprintf(fmt, 16, "%d", strlen(str));
+               snprintf(fmt, 16, "%zu", strlen(str));
                aura_buffer_cat(e, fmt);
                aura_buffer_cat(e, ":");
                aura_buffer_cat(e, str);