socket: Fix wrongly numbered SIOCGIFDATA
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 29 May 2012 08:09:47 +0000 (16:09 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 29 May 2012 08:13:02 +0000 (16:13 +0800)
While im here, add comment about used number in 'i' group

DragonFly-bug: http://bugs.dragonflybsd.org/issues/1897

sys/sys/sockio.h

index 6bd8bf4..69c1fe8 100644 (file)
 #define        SIOCSIFCAP       _IOW('i', 30, struct ifreq)    /* set IF features */
 #define        SIOCGIFCAP      _IOWR('i', 31, struct ifreq)    /* get IF features */
 #define        SIOCGIFINDEX    _IOWR('i', 32, struct ifreq)    /* get IF index */
-#define        SIOCGIFDATA     _IOWR('i', 33, struct ifreq)    /* get if_data */
+/* 33 SIOCGIFADDR */
+/* 34 SIOCGIFDSTADDR */
+/* 35 SIOCGIFBRDADDR */
+/* 36 SIOCGIFCONF */
+/* 37 SIOCGIFNETMASK */
+#define        SIOCGIFDATA     _IOWR('i', 38, struct ifreq)    /* get if_data */
 #define        SIOCSIFNAME     _IOW('i', 40, struct ifreq)     /* set IF name */
 
 #define        SIOCADDMULTI     _IOW('i', 49, struct ifreq)    /* add m'cast addr */