Remove unused bfe_softc fields
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 11 Jan 2009 03:09:08 +0000 (11:09 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 17 Feb 2009 10:34:59 +0000 (18:34 +0800)
sys/dev/netif/bfe/if_bfe.c
sys/dev/netif/bfe/if_bfereg.h

index c8a2dcb..0efc1f1 100644 (file)
@@ -609,7 +609,6 @@ bfe_list_newbuf(struct bfe_softc *sc, int c, struct mbuf *m)
        rx_header->flags = 0;
 
        /* Map the mbuf into DMA */
-       sc->bfe_rx_cnt = c;
        d = &sc->bfe_rx_list[c];
        r = &sc->bfe_rx_ring[c];
        /* XXX error? */
@@ -732,7 +731,7 @@ bfe_chip_reset(struct bfe_softc *sc)
                if (CSR_READ_4(sc, BFE_DMARX_STAT) & BFE_STAT_EMASK) 
                        bfe_wait_bit(sc, BFE_DMARX_STAT, BFE_STAT_SIDLE, 100, 0);
                CSR_WRITE_4(sc, BFE_DMARX_CTRL, 0);
-               sc->bfe_rx_prod = sc->bfe_rx_cons = 0;
+               sc->bfe_rx_cons = 0;
        }
 
        bfe_core_reset(sc);
index 393f9c3..62b1553 100644 (file)
@@ -489,7 +489,7 @@ struct bfe_softc
        uint32_t                bfe_imask;
        uint32_t                bfe_dma_offset;
        uint32_t                bfe_tx_cnt, bfe_tx_cons, bfe_tx_prod;
-       uint32_t                bfe_rx_cnt, bfe_rx_prod, bfe_rx_cons;
+       uint32_t                bfe_rx_cons;
        uint32_t                bfe_tx_dma, bfe_rx_dma;
        uint32_t                bfe_link;
        uint8_t                 bfe_phyaddr;    /* Address of the card's PHY */