Typo
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 29 Dec 2008 14:15:26 +0000 (22:15 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Mon, 29 Dec 2008 14:21:30 +0000 (22:21 +0800)
sys/dev/netif/jme/if_jme.c

index fe16ce0..9c78098 100644 (file)
@@ -218,7 +218,7 @@ static int  jme_rx_ring_count = JME_NRXRING_DEF;
 
 TUNABLE_INT("hw.jme.rx_desc_count", &jme_rx_desc_count);
 TUNABLE_INT("hw.jme.tx_desc_count", &jme_tx_desc_count);
-TUNABLE_INT("hw.jme_rx_ring_count", &jme_rx_ring_count);
+TUNABLE_INT("hw.jme.rx_ring_count", &jme_rx_ring_count);
 
 /*
  *     Read a PHY register on the MII of the JMC250.