Silence warnings.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 21 Dec 2008 09:41:41 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Sun, 21 Dec 2008 09:42:15 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
sys/kern/usched_bsd4.c

index 4b1120c..57bd698 100644 (file)
@@ -1083,9 +1083,11 @@ sched_thread(void *dummy)
     bsd4_pcpu_t  dd;
     struct lwp *nlp;
     cpumask_t cpumask;
-    cpumask_t tmpmask;
     int cpuid;
+#if 0
+    cpumask_t tmpmask;
     int tmpid;
+#endif
 
     gd = mycpu;
     cpuid = gd->gd_cpuid;      /* doesn't change */