i386/ioapic: Cleanup header inclusion
authorSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Sun, 12 Jun 2011 10:53:17 +0000 (18:53 +0800)
committerSepherosa Ziehau <sephe@dragonflybsd.org>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 05:16:02 +0000 (13:16 +0800)
sys/platform/pc32/apic/ioapic.c

index 31b4f31..ed7838d 100644 (file)
 #include <sys/kernel.h>
 #include <sys/bus.h>
 #include <sys/machintr.h>
-#include <vm/pmap.h>
-#include <machine/globaldata.h>
-#include <machine/smp.h>
-#include <machine/cputypes.h>
-#include <machine/md_var.h>
+#include <sys/thread2.h>
+
 #include <machine/pmap.h>
+#include <machine_base/icu/icu_var.h>
 #include <machine_base/apic/lapic.h>
 #include <machine_base/apic/ioapic.h>
 #include <machine_base/apic/ioapic_abi.h>
-#include <machine_base/icu/icu_var.h>
-#include <machine/segments.h>
-#include <sys/thread2.h>
-
-#include <machine/intr_machdep.h>
 
 #define IOAPIC_COUNT_MAX       16
 #define IOAPIC_ID_MASK         (IOAPIC_COUNT_MAX - 1)