ispfw(4): Correct case in module name.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 13:52:47 +0000 (14:52 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 14:37:08 +0000 (15:37 +0100)
sys/dev/disk/ispfw/ispfw.c

index d817910..df1b791 100644 (file)
@@ -306,7 +306,7 @@ DECLARE_MODULE(isp_1080_it, ispfw_mod, SI_SUB_DRIVERS, SI_ORDER_THIRD);
 #elif  defined(ISP_12160)
 DECLARE_MODULE(isp_12160, ispfw_mod, SI_SUB_DRIVERS, SI_ORDER_THIRD);
 #elif  defined(ISP_12160_IT)
-DECLARE_MODULE(isp_12160_IT, ispfw_mod, SI_SUB_DRIVERS, SI_ORDER_THIRD);
+DECLARE_MODULE(isp_12160_it, ispfw_mod, SI_SUB_DRIVERS, SI_ORDER_THIRD);
 #elif  defined(ISP_2100)
 DECLARE_MODULE(isp_2100, ispfw_mod, SI_SUB_DRIVERS, SI_ORDER_THIRD);
 #elif  defined(ISP_2200)