Makefile_upgrade.inc: Remove some MLINKS added in 2008 which do now exist.
authorSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 11:15:43 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
committerSascha Wildner <saw@online.de>
Mon, 16 Jan 2012 11:16:30 +0000 (12:16 +0100)
Makefile_upgrade.inc

index 82266bd..30d5a95 100644 (file)
@@ -422,10 +422,6 @@ TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man3/sgetrune.3.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/cat3/sgetrune.3.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man3/sputrune.3.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/cat3/sputrune.3.gz
-TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man3/archive_entry_gname_w.3.gz
-TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/cat3/archive_entry_gname_w.3.gz
-TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man3/archive_entry_uname_w.3.gz
-TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/cat3/archive_entry_uname_w.3.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man3/dbm_dirnfo.3.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/cat3/dbm_dirnfo.3.gz
 TO_REMOVE+=/usr/share/man/man3/exp10.3.gz